TESTIMONIALS - Kaur Online English

TESTIMONIALS

You are welcome to write the Reviews and rate us on our Facebook page.

Simon Pohatu
Jun 11, 2019

Kaur Online English has been the saviour for Anodyne Services Australia. Previously we funded the travel and accommodation for an invigilator to personally assess candidates on STANAG 6001 English proficiency levels. Now the entire assessment is completed online - convenient and cost effective. Additionally, for candidates that lack confidence, KOE can provide language lessons to ensure a pleasing result. Thank you KOE. ASA Projects Manager

Evangeline Jane
Parent
Apr 21, 2019

www.kauronlineenglish.com is a very student friendly website created by a highly experienced English teacher. This website shares extremely useful resource material for GCSE students and the regular uploads are very helpful for examination preparation.

Evangeline Jane
Parent
Apr 17, 2019

Mrs. Pushpinder Kaur is an excellent teacher who understands the students ability and teaches them accordingly. Her work is very beneficial and supports the students. She creates different ways to make the student understand the concept. Mrs. Pushpinder is very dedicated and a loving teacher.

Maria D Souza
Parent
Mar 12, 2019

As a parent who has phobia for English and one would dread to see her child going through the same, I am glad, we found an excellent teacher- Mrs Kaur. She always encourages her students to feel and do better. She is always helpful, treats her students with respect, love and affection. Her great knowledge of the subject is a great platform for learning.I can see my son eagerly awaiting for her sessions.Thank you Ma'am..

Lukasz Greczek
Student
Jan 2, 2019

I would like to share my opinion about the STANAG 6001 examination undertaken by me at www.kauronlineenglish.com
Contact with the lecturer was easy, everything was via email and FreeConference.com. I received all the necessary information and instructions for the test earlier, the lecturer offered an additional meeting by FreeConference.com before the exam to discuss the test rules and to resolve any doubts.
Contact with Mrs. Pushpinder itself took place in a nice and pleasant atmosphere, you can see that she made every effort to make the exam less stressful. It is worth taking note that the lecturer tried to make sure that everything on the exam is understandable to the examinee.
The test itself was demanding and adequate to the required level.
Summing up the test guided by Mrs. Pushpinder can be rated very good, in my opinion she is a high-class professional.

Hamzah Sheikh
Student
Feb 13, 2018

I really like this website. It is very engaging for students, parents, and teachers. I liked the wide variety of resources available on this website. I think that there should be more uploads of pdfs of good books. This will make reading meaningful books easier for students.

Adeel ehsan
Parent
Feb 13, 2018

Excellent vision and approach .really impressed by the work.May God give more success in future!

Dr Monica Talur
Parent
Feb 6, 2018

Very innovative and interesting website and loved the passionate approach towards literature and English language by Mrs Kaur....Kudos !!

Agam Jolly
Feb 6, 2018

Mrs. Pushpinder Kaur is an excellent teacher. I used her services to review my application to a summer programme. Her judgment skills are excellent and she did a great job at guiding me in the content to be included in the essay prompts. She is an experienced lady who has dealt with a fair number of applicants so all in all, I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs help with GCSEs, IB HL/SL English or for that matter, English in any sort of curriculum. Her students get a lot of learning experience from her.

Ricky Varvaro
Student
Feb 6, 2018

Great website! I found all the material I needed and Mrs Kaur is an expert teacher. The service works perfectly. I’d suggest it to anyone!

Clara Dsouza
Parent
Feb 6, 2018

A very informative and educative website. The tutor has made it interesting for students to browse and gain more knowledge. Caters to the requirements of students at all levels.

Calvin Dsouza
Student
Feb 6, 2018

It is very useful and helpful.

Merilyn Fernandes
Parent

Mrs Kaur is truly a dedicated teacher. We got to know of her at the tenth hour and she turned around my son Maconnells grades from B and C to As in a short span of time.
In todays commercial world. I can try say thst she is passionate about teaching... genuinely a good person who sincerely cares fr her students thsir grades as well as their personal development.
Was blessed to hv got to know her and strongly recommend her to students who wish to improve their grades and fr those who r weak in the subject.

Ophelia D'souza
Parent

Mrs Kaur is truly one of the best teachers I have known. She amazing turned my son’s grade from hardly pass to a A. She is passionate about teaching English and adapts different ways of teaching to suit the interest of the child. Her online tutoring has helped my son a lot. Even during leave he could continue his studies. She was always there whenever he had any doubts. Definitely would encourage online tutoring as it saves time and can be availed from the comfort of your home or during holidays.

My son Hansel can do all the writing tasks beautiful and well within time. This was only possible because of Pushpinder’s dedicated efforts and skillful teaching. She has transformed Hansel from just a paragraph writer to an essay writer and all well within the time limit. Hats off to the great teacher. Now he has great command on his vocabulary. Was truly blessed to have her as son’s English teacher. Thank you Pushpinder for everything you have done. Students will definitely gain a lot with her guidance and will get through with flying colors.

Hansel Moras
Student

Pushpinder maam is truly one of the best, if not the best english teacher out there. To her its about the students not about the money. She has brought me from an F in english to literally the other end of the spectrum (i got an A in english and also very very close to an A*). She finds what you are good at and bends your style of writing to that. My english was like that of a 5th grader and now its actually worth an IGCSE board paper. I wasnt able to finish the paper writing very breifly but after her teaching I was able to not only finish the paper but also write in detailed points.